Songwriter Shop Talk Featuring @luisferchav

in #steem6 years ago (edited)
What a great show my friends, I was not only happy to talk to my old friend @luisferchav but also happily surprised to listen to some of the other musical projects he has participated in. @krystle did join the show a little later into the show and the conversations got amazingly interesting.

We talked about his Musical Career

His day job, which not surprisingly is also music and his current gig which was revealed to be hiphop. I have to admit I did not see that one coming at all, which is why this episode of songwriter shop talk went so great in my opinion.

So grab a cold one, or light one up

Sit back and hit play, I'm sure you will love it as much as we did making it...

Much love
meno logo.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much brother @meno and @krystle!! that was really really fun!!! :) This show rooooocks!!!

I'm super happy we made this happen! :)

So am I!!! It felt great to chat with you guys and showing you some of what I've done!!
Thank you for twisting my arm and blackmailing me!!! :O

oh maaan, I wish I could've listened live! I will have to catch up and check this show out.....im a TOTAL steemit absentee at the moment and Im missing out on GOLD :( :( :( boo hoo me

We are experiencing a low level of Basilmarplism on the platform and thus the valuation of Steem has been on a Steep decline.

The first step towards healing is acceptance... so yes... accept... good.. you've accepted? good... goood....

Now... CHANGE BACK!

You back? perfect... good.... now we good..

haha! I didn't realise I was having such a widespread effect.....it would be criminal of me to allow this to go on too much longer.....

Really good work meno, it's so interesting to hear about artist and what drives them.
Hope you will interview me one day. I have to realese a song first and sound alittle interesting.

you should enter the open mic one day, thats the ninja move

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72