My Steemit Friends

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

So, I found this little tool a little while ago and I was recently reminded of all the little features it has. To be honest with you, I'm not sure some of the information you will find using it will make you smile, but then again I might be completely wrong about this too. I'm a little surprised its not more popular, and its not implemented by the @steem-plus team on their extension.



Contributors


Might be the report that has taken most of my time. The ability to see clearly who is supporting who, the $SBD valuation of said support on a neatly organized list, makes me feel quite grateful for some of the friends I've made on this platform and for their relentless support of yours truly. We think at times the little upvotes don't amount to something too extraordinary, but we would be quite wrong making that assertion.

Under this report you could "investigate" some of the accusations that get tossed around regarding the abuse of the platform, famously called #rewardpoolrape, but that will be all I will say about that particular topic.

Conversations


Is probably my favorite feature. I was surprised to see how long ago and how much I've talked to @luzcypher since my arrival on this platform, and its almost like watching old pictures of yourself. The cautious new account @meno, trying to find his way around, talk to the big o'l @luzcypher with respect, meanwhile attempting to not be annoying. I got a kick out of it, and I'm sure you will find a particular conversation that you would want to check out yourself.

Rankings


Also a very interesting feature, I thought I would recognize all the top names, but a few new ones popped up. I tend to think I don't live in an echo-chamber, or the equivalent for that matter on this platform, yet I have to admit I'm not the best at interacting with none English speaking communities.

Thank you @magicmonk for making this amazing tool.

In any case.. Go Check it out

https://mysteemitfriends.online/

Did you find something crazy?


Other posts by yours truly

• Who knows if its good or bad
• EOS vs Steem - My thoughts on double Witnessing
• Songwriter Shop Talk Featuring Zipporah Full Recording
• How we fail Curie all the time
• Join me Tonight for Songwriter Shop Talk Featuring @zipporah

Sort:  

There's some really interesting and enlightening information on this website...

Wow this is quiet interesting tool sir, thanks for sharing.

I found out that sir @luzcypher is really incredible, he knows 4 languages WOW!.
And I just watched your first entry to #openmic your original song made me a bit emotional.

Gob Bless You sir.

Wow! That was super fascinating!
What a ninja level tool!!
Thanks mate!

Blissful blessings and smiles
in joy
Nathan
NK

did you look at our convos?

No! I had totally missed that bit (it was really late and I was bleary eyed)!
Holy fascinating fårq!
That’s such a trip!

tried using and got "Connection failed: SQLSTATE[HY000] Unable to connect: Adaptive Server is unavailable or does not exist (severity 9) "

your account was ransacked?

I am going to have a lot of fun playing with this.
Thank you @meno for sharing this one ;-)

Good things don't usually make the trending, that could be said of my steemit friend.

I tried to insert my name on the column when you shared it in the group yesterday and I realised I own some people an appreciation letter... Smile

I think I have to make a post to appreciate this people....smile

I was surprised to see some of the surprises too when I tried it with other people, but that's the topic of the inner room.. Hahahahah

Thank you so much for bringing my steemit friend out of darkness into the limelight...... Hug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91