So it's been 365 days already... WHAAA

in #steem6 years ago
I was notified today by this blockchain's notifier thingy mcjigger that I've officially turned 1. Of course, this is a big reason to celebrate, and since I also have recently crossed into dolphinhood it's a double celebraish. It blows my mind that I've been here a year already....




One crazy year no doubt, but regardless of everything that has happened an amazing one for sure. I've learnt so much in the past year that I barely remember my old self at times and I'm not exaggerating, not really.

My little journey has been filled with beautiful humans that I have the pleasure of calling friends, and honestly that's the real bitcoin right there, nothing can erase our memories, not even the bearest of the bear markets.

It is my hope of course that we all finish this year with a bang, that every single one of us finds that extra little push we all need to keep on keeping on knowing, that the victory is just around the corner, we just have to be a little more patient.

Anyways, I just wanted to share a short, sweet post expressing my gratitude, to everyone who has made this experience special...

Much love

@meno

Sort:  

Congratz my friend... haha my first attempt is now 1 Year old too :D lol

oh yeah... the old trooper!! that was a cool name, right?

it was a cool era of my life... but it changed and i changed till this change too....

So i think im a way bettrer one than before

Congratulations @meno! I also recently got my one year anniversary note, but not as smart as you, for most of that time I was an investor only.

We'll see what "our Steem story" is when we get the notice we've reached 2! 👍 😊

Congrats @meno! One year down and many more to go!

"I barely remember my old self at times"

All that achieved in only one year. It seems Steem, despite the negative naysayer nonsense, when used right, can change lives, and work miracles.

Congrats @meno! :)

Hi meno. You have achieved so much in a year and there is lots more to go and achieve now.

Querido amigo @meno, Es mi deber agradecerte todo el apoyo que me has brindado en estas pocas semanas que llevo siguiéndote.
Ha sido muy inspirador para mi leerte y ver tus vlog.
Se te nota tu convicción por seguir adelante a pesar de que no estamos en el mejor momento.
Es muy esperanzador para alguien que tiene solo 365 días.
FELICIDADES!

Again...
THANK YOU!

Even though I only discovered you a couple of months ago, you've clearly been doing great.

I really enjoy your posts.

It's amazing to think that it only one year you were able to hit a reputation of 68.

I'm also really impressed that you seem to get a lot of votes from powerful people. You're obviously doing the right things.

Also, helpie is great.

I'm truly glad that I'm in the process of getting to know you better.

I'm glad you joined helpie too!! :) gotta get on the mic with us and shill one of these fridays!

Congratulations, @meno. A lot to be proud of, in such short time.

merci mon ami.. J'espère que tout va bien à la maison

Congrats! Keep up with the good work and the good spirit you bring to Steemit!

Happy Steemiversary!!! Glad to have you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67185.32
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70