Sort:  

Cheers! So clever I forgot to vote my own post - tomorrow maybe :)

:) So if i lease my steemleo, PAL, Sports and 100 other tokens to you what sort of return can i expect? This might be the other option :)

heh :)

I have absolutely no idea, especially with the fluctuating prices at present. Leasing SP is a mugs game (for the buyer) imo, no way to profit without going nuclear and self-voting like a dick.

The above is hassle to set-up but i think will should work quite well for now.

So what, @swelker101 can ruin steem for me, I will try my hardest to ruin it for you! Get them to stop and I will leave all the pieces of shit alone! I'll scare them off prolly'! Fuck ALL You Guys!

So what?

You call me names for my 11th self-vote in 2019 and I find you have done the same over 650 times?

Fucking hypocrite. You will earn nothing here ever again on this account.

I already don't earn a thing - IDK! It is not about you, it is about @swelker101!

You made it about me when you started flagging me for something you have done 650 more times this year.

There is no point discussing matters with you, I hope you find peace in your heart and mind at some point.

I don't give a damn - don't reply to me any more! I am not answering back. This is the same treatment I get here! You are not an idiot!! You what is going on here! There is no point arguing with me or whining about it! Every day it will be the same!

You can blame Shane!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80