Sort:  

You are in the queue number 2 it will take at least a week to create your account.
Give me your email address please

[email protected]
Can you make 2 more accounts?

Fastsocialpoint
Fastsocialpoint1
Fastsocialpoint2

Posted using Partiko Android

I can but it will take time.
If you wish to support me please consider to delegate some SP to me.

With 50 SP I'll resteem all of your posts with 100 I'll resteem and upvote them

I don't have much sp 😣 still getting resource credits problem but in future I promise I will do

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll write to your email the credentials once done!
For now please be patient ;)

If you want to chat with me here is my discord: https://discord.gg/bAcUWPb

There are so many spiders in Australia.

Is that the reason why you get annoyed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90