You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAKE YOUR OWN APP DESTINY: Ditch the Dependency - Take Responsibility - Do marketing

in #steem5 years ago

Love what you guys are doing. If I had the ability to organize my portfolio page with a tag other than photo, or photography I could and would use Steempeak as my main portfolio site.

Sort:  

What would you want? We want to come back to that feature but wanted to give some time to see how much it's used and get some feedback

For the tag that adds it to the portfolio page to be something like "portfolio". Basically something not commonly used like photo or photography, because typically people are at some point going to take a photo and want to share that and use one of those tags.(As I've done) But I don't want those things on my portfolio page. I just want to be able to distinguish portfolio pieces from random blog posts that may have photos in them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86