You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A declaration of principles at 200 posts.

in #steem6 years ago

I did my own (shorter, but long for me :p) version of this a day or so ago
https://steemit.com/steem/@midlet/what-would-you-do-if-you-were-king-of-steem-bc65a2e47620cest
I think most of my thoughts are in line with yours. I think I still don't fully understand curation, so I'm not really informed enough to speak on that, but I'm with you for pretty much everything.

Big one I think is supporting smaller buy ins and encouraging powering up. Better to have 1 million $100 accounts than 100 million dollar accounts right now. I think we need those sorts of numbers to make this attractive to investors. Right now if I were trying to sell Steem to an investor I don't think I could make a compelling case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81