You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If they only knew... - Bidbot abuse

in #steem6 years ago

During the waiting week with the verification of my account, I dedicated my hours to "educate myself" about Steemit through videos on YouTube. Those videos were made in good times (november/december 2017) and you could see how you "invested $ 20 and earned $ 60". My first steps in the blockchain were loaded with a lot of misinformation. Unfortunately the videos are still there, hurting and confusing miles of users and future users that go in with a "make money fast and easy" mentality.

Your idea seems wonderful to me, I would like to give more opinions about it but the language barrier limits me a bit and i dont like use Google Traductor at all.

I will be able to ask for permission @meno, so I can translate it into this publication in Spanish and publish it in the @castellano witness blog. I'm going to talk to @nnnarvaez to see if he is encouraged to make your idea reality but in a Hispanic version. There are many who make it phenomenal in Spanish, and unfortunately there are many who believe that buying votes is the only way to advance in the platform.

Sort:  

By all means miguel, please do... I'm a firm believer in the power of sharing ideas. I put this out there to see if I can get a developer onboard, that's the goal!

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91