Steem hit $2.00 !!!!!!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

steem20170506.jpg

This means when you go into your wallet and see your STEEM and STEEM POWER just double that!

I can't wait for the price of STEEM to reach $3,000 :)

Sort:  

That should bring some more attention to the platform, which drives the price up long term even more.

However, I'm much more looking for what is the price in a year, or 5 years or 10 years. Because for now all is STEEM Power and it will stay powered up and compounding for a long time : )

Yes, Steem is at #12 right now in market cap.

Yah, I was getting anxious a bit when I saw it going all the way down to position 18 or so the days after I invested :D
I should give out investment advice. Do the exact opposite of me and you'll make a nice profit :D

Lol, me too. :/

Wow I just saw it and was going to post as well! Big News!

This is a good development but please all work hard to make every post count (=add value).

so important. i agreed with the VALUE point.

All way up. ❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59