You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: Is One Committed Or Complaining?

in #steem6 years ago

Hello there @taskmaster4450
I’ve been following you for while now and read all the interesting stuff you write about, but never really dropped a comment. But this article is the perfect chance to do so.

I keep screaming and shouting about the same things you mention here. I just don’t understand why people quit posting. I mean I get it, payouts are hammered...but why should this make someone quit posting? Are we here only for the payout? NO WE AREN’T

I think that these low prices are a major opportunity for people to power up, or even invest in other currencies if they think their projects are interesting. At least that is what I do. Buying every now and then...But the average user has no excuse to stop posting/engaging. It is completely irrational. Lots of us used to complain about being late in the crypto world (I thought I was late too) but we all have a second chance here. I wish people could see the potential....
Have a great day my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84