You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 is Upon Us! Here's My Crypto Portfolio Going into the New Year!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

That's very interesting. You've got the crypto-monopoly game board covered. Honestly I like simple things and need more simplicity in life. I never wanted to put any of my own fiat money into crypto so I started mining. A little later I found Steemit about find it easier to write then to mine. I never thought I would be able to make more than a dollar on steemit but after a month it is paying off. I had some iota but my wife found my wallet on the computer and USB and erased it. She thinks crypto is evil. I still have a little Monero on a paper wallet and some HODL coins and fantom coins from mining last year.

This image and the game were made by Ned Flanders in Github 6 days ago but I think he got the idea from me one moth ago. Still I give Ned the credit. The mineopoly game I made was a simple image. He made a whole game.
Ned - 6 days ago
source
Me - 1 month ago
mineopoly post

Sort:  

Steemit has already changed my life and I've only just begun on this amazing platform recently. As someone who has played monopoly his entire life, this cryptocoinopoly game is amazing and I'm already thinking about printing it out! I just read your post from a month ago, that's a great analogy! Buy the light blues with hotels before over-stretching yourself and trying to buy the dark blues! Thanks for sharing that as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67