0.01 -> 1.5 SBD for votes, send 0.5 steem for a resteem.

in #steem6 years ago

send 0.01 -> 1.5 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve upvotes, or send 0.5 steem to be resteemed to 7k+ followers.

Our RPC node lag varries from about 15 min -> 3 hours, some lag may occur between sending and recieving votes.

Sort:  

I don't see any upvote for the 1 SBD I sent yesterday. This was the second time I used your service. It worked the first time. Can you look into it?

I send some too. Still waiting... 🤔

I also got no vote. I have sent 0.1

Yeah... I see where is my mistake... I send 0.100 steem, not 0.100 SBD. How can I make it right?

That transfer you did is considered a donation. I transferred 1 SBD 4 days ago and no upvoted something is wrong with @minnowpond they need to fix.

Hope you will get your upvote. This is my first try with something like this and I did it wrong. 😉

but I have sent sbd. and see, no reply from him. Its eating minnows short money.

I've send four hours ago.

Hi, i am waiting on upvotes for https://steemit.com/photography/@armadillocreek/the-long-journey-begins i sent 1.5 sbd last night and i am still waiting.

You sent the upvotes LONG after theb post payout ended. Refund please.

I may try this as an experiment.

Have sent you 0.5 for a resteem, hope I will receive it.

No resteem still waiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59