Boost your earnings with minnowpond.

in #steem6 years ago

Boost your rewards! Gain Followers!

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Votes are worth 0.53$ at our current voting power, And we have almost 6000 followers.
minnows unite.png

Sort:  

I've gotten a vote from you worth several dollars and have gotten votes worth less than 25 cents before.
I'm not sure you're always powered up properly?

Maybe I'm mistaken but I looked it up with steemd and saw the numbers?

Would love an answer!

I think resteeming is better value for money as you can pick up a few followers with a catchy title and good posts

Anyway, thanks for the support minnowpond!
Your weight is much appreciated for early stage minnows =)

We had a bug in our code for a while, and no body had really reached out to make us aware. It was causing exactly what you mention. All or nothing kinda votes.

Were now stable, and it is just determined by vote power % and the random ammount of accounts that vote you (out of 39)

We have about 47k worth of steem power total when you add all the 39 accounts.

54-70 cents is what the votes are avgeraging atm

Okay, that makes sense, thanks for clarifying. :3

So actually depending on the luck, a vote+resteem might be more worth it as the resteem can practically pay for itself?

I personally don't know how I feel yet about having so many random resteems flooding my feed, as a lot of them are of little interest (don't know if that's just my own opinion)?

But at the same time, a couple interesting ones do make it there, and it's fun to find new users just starting out too!

As a consideration, maybe you could have one account do random resteems and one account to do quality resteems? you could price them differently, and do some curating on what gets through or not?

I feel like after a while I'd be tired of always having the feed filled with random posts I'm not interested in, and might unfollow at some point if its get a bit too much

just some thoughts

Thanks for your answer doe bro!

I sent 0.75SBD to you with my post url and still my post hasn't been resteemed, what's happening minnowpond?

I see your post on minnowponds blog....

I may try this, but I want to write something especially good in hopes the upvote draws attention. That's only worth anything if the people who notice it then like it and also upvote or resteem it.

Please add STEEM too. SBD is too unstable right now!!!!

Is this a scam?
I sent 1SBD to you! where's the result? My link in the memo is https://steemit.com/nitro/@creatovert/viral-new-cryptocurrency-nitro-nox-tokens

Nice idea thank you for sharing post. Have a great day.

I would like to see a site where rewards are based entirely upon quality of content.

I might consider using this in the future. Right now I am just working on how to improve my blog post and hopefully this can help in order to get more exposure from others 😇

Congratulations @minnowpond, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2286 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1991.28. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55