MinnowPond Update - Larger votes available!

in #steem6 years ago

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

minnows unite.png

Sort:  

@minnowpond I have sent some $BD to you. Pls check.😎

How the hell do you get ahold of @minnowpond?? I've replied twice to a comment you left on one of my posts bc 2 days ago I sent 1.25 SBD to @minnowpond and only received a resteem, no "bigger upvote." Ive also tried to find another post of yours that mentions another account I can contact without success. This fucking stupid. Just send me back the difference or complete the Upvote. Either way I won't be using your service again. That might not matter to you, but piss enough people off and it will. #minnowpondsucks

@minnowpond I love you and use your service.

super man,,, nice post

@minnowpond you're really great and your work also good I appreciate you 👍 👍

@minnowpond What is the value of your vote for 0.5 sdb?

Sent 1.25 SBD :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97