You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haejin - Which Came First - The Predictions Or The Steem? Analysis/Comments Inspired By @berniesanders' Flag Attack on @haejin

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I am still trying to figure out how H using bots are profiting him at all, or if it is just from the self votes, and circle jerk votes and the few that vote for him because he is in trending. So far, my experience with bots aren't making much sense, since you lose value throughout the week and any small amount won from the bids seem to also disappear during the payout conversion.

I have not analyzed his wallet yet, and his bid bot bets and payouts, but with my own experience so far, I don't see where the bid bots actually make you money. Not enough to where he is betting as much as he does.

Then add in the flagging, its even worse for H. so why does he do it? I must be missing something...

https://steemit.com/steemit/@miss-j/do-all-bidbots-actually-make-you-lose-money-why-are-50-50-payouts-not-paid-in-50-sbd-50-sbd-worth-of-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92