It's Good To Be Back: In My Roots

in #steemlast year (edited)

Picsart_23-04-11_15-50-58-622.jpg

"What you've become today it's because of what you were yesterday"

I've been (Awol) Absence Without Leave for the past 2 years here in Steemit. I didn't have time to write or I lose my appetite to write anything. I was busy with another earning venture that helped me in my everyday compensation. Things had been better and got many friends along the way. Though, nothing can change the fact that writing is one of my favorite hobby even those times when no one is there for me. For the past 5 years and the first article that I wrote in here.. I remembered, it was the "Parola in Liloan". I gained much sbd here from those currators that truly cares for me even though that time, I wasn't good at writing but maybe up to now (chuckles).. I had many memories here in Steemit which are basically my instrument and my strength to move forward and aiming my goal in life.
Now, I am a Executive Assistant in a US based crypto project. I would treasure the long and bumpy journey's ahead of me. I've been so thankful to the Developers of Steemit and the whole team for giving me an opportunity to become part of the Steemians Community.
It's really good to be back here, once in a while. It's so sad that some of my friends here are no longer existing. They are already in another platforms. But even though, we parted ways. I am hoping that they achieved their dreams or goals in life. Furthermore, when life sets you into the pedestal, you still able to come back and commemorating the good memories here.

Thank you Steemit for the wonderful journey ☺!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56