Sort:  

@mmunited, just curious if any of your sp was purchased and how much was earned through the site? It's a great idea joining the league and I just want to know how much is possible through activity?

Posted using Partiko Android

I got 1 SP + per post and 16 + steem for contest in last month. So it will be more than 50 SP per month.

It just shows what can be done when you put in the effort. It took me about 9 months to get to 500sp when I started but it did get a lot easier once I got to that stage. It was just seeing how far you got so quickly that had me curious.

Posted using Partiko Android

It will also take nearly 9 months for me if I did not invest.

and for picking the lucky number you get my upvote, thank you so much and fantastic work again. 16 steem in a month for contests is not bad.

Thanks paula. I am also glad you to see as a judge in #payitforward curation contest. I will be in this contest. I got 10 steem from fundition discord and 6 steem from @nanzo-scoop soccer sweep stake. I am very lucky to get this.

@nanzo-scoop rocks, I owe him so much for his support. So glad to hear that you have won and I wish you all the luck of the Irish for more winnings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83