Steem price Poloniex

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

  • Today you can see a big discount on Steem price on Poloniex, at this time there is a big problem no transfer can be made from the Poloniex out to power up.
  • The average price is 0.00036661 BTC
  • Poloniex 0.00033080 BTC
  • At present around 0.00030000 BTC is the low
  • What you believe ? should I invest in Poloniex and wait until they will allow me to take my Steem out. We are talking about 3000 Steem! For some of you is a small amount I understand for me is a few months of savings!
  • What you suggest can I get a good price somewhere else with the instant transfer?
Sort:  

Bittrex seems to be more reliabe, but I'm not sure if registrations are open to new users. You might want to check that out.

Thanks the price is the problem there on bittrex

DO IT. You will be able to transfer the funds eventually. Seize your opportunity! I have been trying to put more into steem. It's difficult to see the bottom, so I just buy the whole way down!

Thanks for sharing this Post.i appreciate your every Post..

Happy to know that I just need some help or advice if any of my followers have any information.

this is a great post. i appreciate your post... thanks for sharing.. up vote and resteemit done

Thanks for sharing this useful information

Thanks for sharing and carrying us along on steemit prices

Sensitive information thanks for the share ......... More of it here

This great information I appreciate your post thanks for sharing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73