You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1 Year STEEM Journey : From Start to End

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I feel ur pain.. I joined about a month after u and have been struggling with many of the same issues.. i have already started taking a step back from steemit lately and havent decided if i will ever give it my all again. however i am gonna keep my steem just in case it does take off one day 😉
Take care my friend.

P.S. Maybe u should delegate ur steem uf ur arent going to sell it, atleast make a return on ur money while it sits.. id be happy to lease it from u if u dont wanna lease it to bidbots. Just an idea.

Sort:  

I'm still trying to figure that out. Just powering down a bit for now and maybe I'll delegate some more after that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86