Woohoo, my vote is now worth .02!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

It's the little things that matter. Due to very small increments of powering up, I have finally reached the level of .02 for a vote from me. The recent rise in the price of Steem also has a lot to do with it, but I'm gonna just take that credit myself.

I was also the recipient of some Steem airdrops from @fyrstikken and a few others over on the steemspeak discord channel. If you haven't checked it out yet, you should. It's a great place to pass the time and talk about Steem.

=============================
moeknows_red.png
=============================
thealliance2.png
=============================
BCPLogoMoeknows4 - small.PNG
Join the new Discord channel dedicated specifically to poetry
Block Chain Poets
Where poets support other poets.

Sort:  

Now everyone can literally ask you for your two cents, then you can tell them to ask me for my two cents as well.
I haven't moved my Steem over from DIscord yet.

I feel like Oprah. You get two cents, you get two cents....you get a penny because my mana is low.

Posted using Partiko Android

You gonna be putting your two cents in all over the place now!🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Hell's yeah.

Posted using Partiko Android

Let's hope your vote value continues to increase, along with the price of STEEM ;)

We're on an upswing for sure. I can't believe my account used to be worth 2k.

Posted using Partiko Android

I remember my account was worth $3,500 with just 1,000 steem power.

I hope steemit Inc gets their act together and starts delivering. There has been a much better flow of new users, so that's a good sign.

Not sure how this whole foundation thing is going to pan out.

All irrelevant for short term price action as I am sure pretty much everything will pump if bitcoin does.

I am being cautious as I expect one more pull back before we start climbing up to the next peak

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 100.00% upvote from us for your 24110 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Cool. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @moeknows!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.262 which ranks you at #2848 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 6 places in the last three days (old rank 2842).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 190 contributions, your post is ranked at #70.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hey, @moeknows.

I'm afraid to ask, really, if you've still have the $0.02, since the price has fallen again. Regardless, it is a great feeling, and no doubt STEEM will be back up again.

Growing the account did make it possible, beyond what STEEM does. And, obviously, the more SP, the more likely it will be at $0.02 or beyond even if STEEM dips.

So congratulations. It's a victory worth noting and celebrating.

Thanks. Yeah, it went down again. It's crazy to imagine that my vote read once worth .14 with much less SP. I intend to continue to grow the account until it moons. Thanks for your comment and upvote.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95