Story: You're in the middle of the heart

in #steem5 years ago

heart-700141_1920.jpg
(source)[Image by Ben Kerckx from Pixabay]

#Story: You're in the middle of the heart
Author: Iftekhar Shraban Akash
I usually keep the mobile in the mosque while leaving the mosque, leaving the house. But during the Maghrib prayers that evening, I noticed that my pants are mobile in pocket and it is tremendously shocking. Someone may have called the phone But I was praying I could not get the phone off.When we finish praying, we come out from the mobile pockets and call from an Anon number. I receive a call from Anonymous. It is very rare.
Do not return the call again and do it. So I did not call again.
I was sleeping at dinner, and the mobile phone kept shaking. I stopped shaking to take the hands on the mobile. The call from the number that came in the evening, the call came from the number. The call is coming again, I received the call
-Hello, Assalamu Alaikum.
I saluted twice but there is no whole word from that side.
I took a little while again to salute. There is no whole word.

  • Will I leave the phone? Why not talk with the phone? You have given the phone, do not you? I will keep
    Do not say this .. a sweet voice came from the side.
    I was a little surprised and asked
  • Who are you? Who gave the phone.
  • Who gave me the phone? As you have given a phone call and talking to you, so the phone has given you.

The voice sounds pretty sweet. I knew very well that the young man in the middle of the phone is a young man!

( next part is coming soon)

Sort:  

Hey @monermonir,

Your account is now 1 years old!

🎂 🎂 Happy Steemversary  🎂 🎂

Thanks for sticking around this long and believing in the future of this community.


My Steemversary is a smart bot that rewards active steemians on their account's anniversary. We use a bunch of tools to filter out inactive/blacklisted users and bots. Our goal is to gift these users a decent upvote. Please consider helping us grow by delegating to our bot [5SP10SP25SP50SP100SP500SP1000SPCustom Amount] or by simply upvoting this comment.

Congratulations @monermonir! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67