Followers Earn SBD Rewards

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

All of the Followers of this Account are getting the SBD Rewards for this Post:

https://steemit.com/steem/@money-dreamer/gift

The Author Rewards will be paid in a little bit more than 3.5 days. It will be divided between all the Accounts that are following me at the time of Rewards. Follow, if not already, Resteem & Upvote the Post to increase the Reward and earn SBD. The SBD will be sent to everyone in a Memo.

The Reward at the time of publication of this post is $80. I will make edits to the Post with updates. Remember, Resteem to get more Upvotes for the payout!

Sort:  

Wow, it's a good initiative. I support your campaign all the way

wow it's good that you share what you have specially to newbies like me. Steem on!

welcome !! Steem on

Random-Funny-Pictures-10.jpg

good post

Very Creative Campaign!!! Some people may disagree but Im addicted to STEEM!!! I need it. I think about it day and night. When im walking my dog, when im sitting in church, even when im sleeping. I neeed my fix, Upvotes please.

this many upvotes and no peny how??/

A downvote by @sneak took it all away. I have no idea why it was downvoted.

i don't why he downvoted

@musicandmemories @techoverlords There's a radical movement of people who think they are entitled to say who should post what, who is right, and who is wrong. They're flagging people that gives away SBD rewards and donations even though this type of post is helping the community and us minnows to grow...It's ridiculous....

I know why. I know it may seem good to peddle your upvotes for SBD but I assure you that it is counter to the objectives of curation on this platform. Instead of people going and finding quality posts, they are selling their opportunity to curate. Big picture for the long term. This sort of things is NOT GOOD.

Minnows and plankton may wonder why their posts don't get a lot of upvotes and probably get frustrated as a results. So many votes are being soaked up by schemes like this because people generally tend to think in terms of short term rewards. I ask you to please, step back, and consider the broader implications of what you are contributing towards.

I have to agree with you @anthonyadavisii. Your comment actually inspired me to create a post about this. Please check it out.

Outstanding! Upvoted and resteemed. Very thoughtful analysis of the bot situation. I'll drop a comment later today. Thanks for the mention @troyvandeventer!

all fine and good until the selfrightuois downvote you into oblivion like they have done jucypop or honolulu

Idk who would flag you, you are the best !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62502.56
ETH 3008.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50