End of Steemit in Nigeria (Sin2) Conference.

in #steem5 years ago


Hello Guys...
The Steemit in Nigeria(Sin2) Conference/meet up has finally come to an end...
I'm happy because it's not a waste of time... I was able to learn a lot from people and I was also able to teach many people stuffs about @dtube... I introduced to people, and also showed some how to drop their videos with less complication, by either using kinemaster/Hand breaker or what ever app, to reduce the size of the video...
A lot of stuffs I can't possibly mention all...

I learnt about Cryptocurrency too, it seems very wide than I know... I was fulfilled... I'll gibe you more info as soon as I get home...

See you on my next video guys, don't forget to subscribe.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99