Bot upvoting - made it to the hot section follow up

in #steem6 years ago

Experimenting on bot voting.

After i made my post https://steemit.com/steem/@morfen/using-bots-to-upvote-post-is-it-profitble, i got on http://steembottracker.com and paid bots to upvote my post.

bot2.PNG

This is the bidding section

bot3.PNG

I clicked on details, and i placed my bids on the bots with the best ROI.

bot4.PNG

Be aware that the ROI will decrease everytime someone place a bid.

bot5.PNG

I placed my bids on last minute bots with high ROI.

bot6.PNG

I transfered steem to my bid using steemconnect.

bot7.PNG

I made about 45 bids.

hot.PNG

After i made around 40 bids, around 4 SBD, i noticed alot of real upvotes, so i looked in the hot section, and sure enough, i was there.

My total upvote was around 20 SBD, 25% of that will decrease and go to curation, so im pretty sure im in profit on this post.

If you liked this post then upvote, resteem, and follow.. :-)

Steem on my friends :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64