You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building A House On Crypto: Visiting My Future Neighbors And Talking About The Value Of Steem

in #steem6 years ago

Huum, if people are really making money on this it seems it takes time to figure out how... and one is forced to sign-up for Google services...Google is run by The Clowns In America...figure that...to get views, one becomes tracked by the clowns....

Sort:  

Well there are 280 million Steem tokens being distributed already. Someone's gotta possess them :-)
I don't use Google service, so I have not take on this one.

It seems a few hoard them and the rest make nothing.... if one does not sign-up for the Google connected services, one does not make any money or earn any tokens here.

Well that Google thing is new to me, and still I have earned a couple of tokens so far...:-)

You never signed-up for the Steemit promotion system that uses the Google plug? I dobt it. It does not say Google when you sign up but Google runs as a script. You probably signed up for it and did not even notice. Ha ha ha ha ha.

What is a Steemit promo system? Never heard of it...

Can´t remember the name of it, but everyone is asked when they join to sign-up for it. I did not sign-up so don´t remember the name...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78