One reason why I keep steeming despite falling prices - @mr-greens

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

d.jpeg

One reason why I keep steeming despite falling prices

I started steeming and will continue to steem despite the fall in Steem prices.

One reason I will steem forever is because I have made very meaningful connections and built a strong network of people and organizations that want to heal the world and make it a better place for all.

b.jpeg

This year made 10 years ever since I started Facebooking. It’s true that I have networked and made some great connections on Facebook and other social networks but the kind of connections I have made on Steem in less than a year, are better than my 10 years on Facebook.
a.jpeg

Some of my personal networking achievements with people include being able to connect with great minds and change-makers like @pennsif, @steemiteducation, @chrisaiki, @eco-alex and @ecotrain, @dynamicgreentk and @dynamicsteemians, @raserrano, @indigoocean, @martin-mikes and it seems just everyone on Steem is very supportive. I think it’s very difficult to find these kinds of people on Facebook.
e.jpeg

I really want to appreciate @martin-mikes for introducing me to steem.

It’s Steemians that inspire me to steem and I will continue to steem because of the wonderful and supportive social economy and community steemians are creating.

For 5 days, I will blog five reasons why I keep steeming despite the falling steem prices. This is the first reason and don’t forget to stop by for my second reason.

f.jpeg

Mr. Green Footer.jpg

mr-greens.gif

Mr. Green is a member/promoter of;

The Greens Footer.jpg

Biodiversity End.jpg

echotrain.jpg

unknown.png

Sort:  

It's my main reason as well and second for me will be the learning experience in everything I've been reading and being part of, thanks for sharing

I feel that way too. This is such a rich world of ideas.

Right! I'm trying to make some posts to engage people and stay and hopefully increase my network. Thanks for checking my comment!

Damn, it seems great minds think alike. Today i post my second reason for steeming and you will be surprise.

Steemin-comment-header.png

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from @Atombot - Steemin Community Bot. Thank you for using our bot🤖 and Joined our Steemin Server.


If you want to learn about steemit and want to upvotes. Just Join our Steemin Community 👇

leftside arrow Steemin rightside arrow

👉 Delegation to the Atombot 👈

1 SP | 5 SP | 10 SP | 15 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | Custom SP

Steemin-comment-footer.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mr. Green from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @atombot.

Thanks for the upvote and support @drotto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81