You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your impressions can earn on Steepshot

in #steem6 years ago

Nice video! Dig it!

Steepshot is definitely one of my favorite interfaces to interact with Steem. The app is really nicely put together, and is improving all the time.

I've heard a couple of my friends that are really into instagram that it would be good to have a photo-editor get built into it eventually, so you don't have to use multiple apps. Hoping something like that gets added eventually -- but I'm totally okay with how it is for now.

Keep doing what you're doing!

Sort:  

Good feedback! This feature is already in development! Stay tuned and do not miss the updates!

Oohh, I'm glad to hear that you guys are working on this feature! It will be very useful when attracting new users ;)

Quickly Steepshot is becoming my fave. Allows me to share my life easily and describe what I am feeling and thinking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55