Binance "NEW JOURNEY"

in #steem3 years ago

Hello Everyone!
Hope you are safe in this pandemic #COVID-19.

binance1.jpg

I am starting a new journey in the online marketplace BINANCE because many of my friends were work there and they want to me join this awesome online marketplace platform any of you my friend in the steem community I need your suggestion to understand the platform as I am beginners in #Binance.
First I thought it's just a currency exchange platform bt when I see many people incest their money not to exchange the money but also they get profit margin by Buying or selling the coin it seems interesting to me all you need is just you have a bunch of experienced people there or a #coin #signal there when you pick the signal at right time then you able to earn profit. I hope you enjoy the post and help the community in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64