Sort:  

DOGE über alles.

Doge can haz steemz?

Such coin
Very currency
Much profits
Many millions

Yez

K, send to -----> @rigaronib

Zent

Given that dogecoin is literally a joke with no value backing it, my money is on steem for the long game. But who the fuck knows in the short term; people love the pumps--even of the shitcoins.

Such coins, much steem!

Either Steem is undervalued or Doge overvalued.

Looking at the trading data, I'd say Steem is undervalued and will see a good rise in the coming months. We are very near all time low and just had a spike in volume which usually is a good signal that trend will change.

DOGE is about to get a pump, check out my page for an article explaining my reasoning!

Hopefully steem does. It's embarrassing lol

It's embarrassing for DOGE to be behind STEEM.

yes sir, steem and doge coin actualy ahaed once..

To my knowledge Doge coins can be created very easily whereas you have work for steem, so I am guessing Steem both in long and short-term

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81