Sort:  

It could also hit $50.00 before the end of the year.

I think that could possibly happen next year but I don't think so this year.

💡 @mysearchisover get upvote on 30% (VotingPower 6855.80).
The post can fall into a two-day rating and get a reward in the case of Upvote the post

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote on 75%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote on 45% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 30% if below 85%.
  • After the Upvote of the comment, the bot votes with more VotingPower.

can we cry😭😭😭
i was looking the other day on its price the past months, was it like 8$ (cad) in like june or july at some point?

Yes. lol
I think it could hit $1,000 someday but right now I think it is heading down.
Hopefully next year it hits $10.

wow that's crazy. I know very few things on crypto lol still learning.
let's say it hits 10$. does that mean that 100 steem would make 1000 $? 😳😍

lol and i just realized the title of your post rhymes with...fave childhood song

I don't like his car! lol Why he driving a woman's car???
I like WIlla's video and song better.

Your math is correct. If I get 1000 Steem and it hits $1,000 I will have $1 million worth of Steem. :) That might take a few years to happen though. lol

oh my goodness that is insane 😍 😍 😍
never stop hoping 😍
I will never forget when last December btc hit i think it was close to 20 000 cad.
hope it happens again this year lol:P crazy how this year is flying by fast tho

I agree. It was 66¢ for a while yesterday so 50¢ is possible. Then it should drop to a logical place - say 38¢.

Is there somewhere you are getting that 38 cent #?

My gut. I actually think 23¢ now but I don't want to set off a panic among the 1,500 active users.

Oh I was wondering if you had some level 2 quote access or something. lol
I think if it hits 10 cents I might have to panic buy.

Hahahah .... Do we have 1500 active, that might be an optimistic number.

LOL - I didn't want to set off a secondary panic with the number of active users I actually think exist - 400.

Why not? I see a very strong downward trend in place. It looks close to what I would consider free fall right now to me but I suppose things could change but I don't see why they would.
Long term I am still bullish but I've very bearish short term.

Well I hope you are wrong :) Because that would mean that the rest of the crypto market would also tank.

Dogecoin could have another good month. lol I think Bitcoin has done better than Steem as well along with EOS and a lot of other cryptos.

Dogecoin. Incredible. That crypto has literally no development, and still people invest in it.

It's kind of funny but I guess it is actually a decent coin. It was one of very few cryptos that were up last month. It will be crazy if it ends up in the top ten. lol

I don't find it a decent crypto, it's a joke. There is no technical development, no partnerships being build etc

Isn't it built well though? I think it has a lot of transactions on it? I think about the same as Ethereum or one of the other major cryptos I read.

Two for a dollar...not bad if one wants to add a few to their wallet.

Who knows what the low will be but if you believe in Steem then todays price is bargain.

You got a 7.69% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @mysearchisover!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97