Sort:  

Exactly. There will be vote farms that pay cents to use real people's identities. Just like Rhett Creighton paid MTurkers to claim free Stellar Lumen coins.

So far steemit seems to have done ok and I have heard of bad users losing their delegations but it is something to be wary of.
You don't self upvote? You might want to sign up for @dustsweeper.

Just saw @dustsweeper mentioned on another reply. Clever idea! Luckily, I don't need it.

You don't want upvotes from people like me to count? If I upvote your comments it doesn't count.

I don't know what you mean. I thought we were agreeing.

My vote is worth more than 2 cents and I don't vote for my own comments because it would be tacky.

My vote is not worth 2 cents so if I upvote you it doesn't count.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12