You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building The Community

in #steem6 years ago

Do you have connections to the people that unbuild certain parts of our community? lol I have been threatened with having my account completely destroyed/fla**ed into oblivion. :(

Sort:  

Did you poke bernie? lol

lol No some random user got mad* because I upvoted my reply to him even though I did upvote him. I should be OK but he did report me to the executioner bots so you never know.
I thought my comment was great and witty but I think he just only got mad at my self upvote.

haha, Well you can always upvote yourself on my posts. I think it is smart

Yeah unless the bot owner decides that is an illegal offense. I think the bots typically flag every single post or comment someone makes so the account is completely destroyed.
There's probably been 1000's of accounts killed by the fla--ing bots. Maybe 50% deserved it but a lot of foreigners probably didn't know that their account would be destroyed if they shared an article or share a pic without citing a source. -elfvotejustic* is currently being fla--ed I think for upvoting himself but he owns all his Steem Power and doesn't seem to care about being attacked and losing a lot of Steem.

I don't know of any bot owners who care about self-upvoting. I wouldn't worry at all if I were you.

It's your stake, use it how you want.

Thank you but I think you may be wrong on that. mcbotjr is attacking @selfvotejustice. Maybe they consider him a spmmer or something though since he often reposts stuff that gets downvoted into oblivion.

Your upvoting of your own comments is stark and plain to me. Many take offence to it. I have noticed this behaviour by you, but that's your choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87