Let's promote STEEM & STEEMIT on other social media platforms

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hi my fellow Steemians,

Yesterday I got tagged by @maxdevalue in his post IN STEEM 'LIKES' ARE REAL MONEY UNLIKE...., where he mentioned @justineh post Let's Make Some STEEM Marketing Memes!! it's about starting STEEM Marketing Memes and sharing these on other social media platforms to introduce STEEM to people in a fun way. And to get people on Steemit that are not here yet.

I like memes, I tend to share them among friends .So I decided to try my meme making skills out (laughing emoji). I shared this earlier this morning on Twitter .
I may not be earning much (as yet) but at least I am receiving somewhat of a benefit while contributing to the Steem community. Which puts a smile on my face 😁vs contributing on other social media channels and not getting rewarded 🙄, which makes me feel okay. Not happy not sad 😅.
I also love using the @Partiko app it is so user friendly, easy to use and you can use it on the go. I also like the fact that you can earn points by checking in daily, upvoting, commenting, resteeming, referring, curating posts in the app and by watching video ads. I've used the app on Android and IOS, honestly I like the Android app better. It has more options for instance multiple photo upload.
What I also like is @DrugWars it is game to build your virtual empire. It is a cool game, easy to play. I like the fact that you can play a game and be able to earn steem.

Which Steem related apps do you use? Any suggestions for me?

We all should join this great initiative from @Jutineh to get STEEM in front of those that are not yet familiar with it. I know some of you already promote Steem on other platforms, keep up the great work 😝😊. I hope you can join the STEEM Marketing Meme initiative:
@abmakko @akomajong @alfinnaja @alviachey @bradfordtennyson @captainbob @cyberjz @daudimitch @endless.drugs @exe8422 @faustofrase @fitinfun @gallerani @grantcardone @gringalicious @haccolong @heliophoeli @hoaithu @isabelita @jaynie @jeanlucsr @linakay @mariannewest @matkodurko @nationall @phortun @reggaemuffin @rmp @rymlen @scottcbusiness @socialmediaseo @thedarkhorse @aaa-resteem @adenijiadeshina @amricunda @anhvu @article.colector @cemalbaba @certseek @conformity @cryptoauthority @cryptomemelord @crystalhuman @dknkyz @dmilliz @emsweet @gguy773 @hakeemshah96 @jerome-colley @magico3000 @marcusmalone @matthewtonyit @maxer27 @mmhearthealer @orhansarikaya @thetopiciscool @wonderlamp @yashoda @zfp

Until next time my fellow steemians, I hope to see some memes from you guys😝😂

Image source original photo: GETTY IMAGES by Robyn Beck/AFP

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Upvoted!

I should really promote Steemit more. I have recently started doing that on Instagram.

Well that is a good start right, I need to do more aswel

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bravo 👏 👏@mzsocialssmit

Thanks for participating, inviting your friends to do so is core to the campaign. Feel free to meme always, let’s show the world what Steem really is.

WE ARE STEEM!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes and thank you for mention me in your post to participate 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 25.76% upvote from us for your 6301 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mzsocialsmit from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Sometimes, when I can not find a lot of followers, I lose the desire to write

I know that feeling, but we should not give up 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @mzsocialssmit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71