You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Full Potential of The Steem Blockchain And Why To Power Up

in #steem6 years ago

I so much agree with you on every single point made. First of all it would be absolutely foolish to power down at this stage. You just need to hold on to your SP and earn as much as possible in the next few months to get the maximum benefits in future.
Its so true rather than putting on time and energy on the garbs like FB and all it would be much sensible to spend time on steemit. These other platforms will only take away your money. I had created a page of my work on FB but it would never be visible to anyone and I kept getting pop ups if I want to make my page visible to x number of people I need to buy those packages, such a big joke and fooling people.

Sort:  

Glad you do @nainaztengra I'll hold my Steem like it's the last thing I have :)

Yep, and it's about time people start realizing this and stop wasting their time to make money for the greedy corps. Yes, I also encountered the same issue and even tried buying adds which was a stupid idea becsuse fb can just visit my boosted post with their fake accounts/ai/bots and tell me that people have visited and show the numbers when in fact they were bots....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69