You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog walk diaries: Steempressives

in #steem6 years ago

jajajjaa. Those final paragraphs, @tarazkp. I believe that many are here to fish and not to sow. I have even seen how, with this drop in the Steem, they have stopped not only publishing but commenting, knowing that the reward may be lower than expected. Then there really was no such need to write, no sincere desire to read to others. It's just a market and we're going through a downturn. This cannot demoralize us and bring us down. Let us continue with the same interest and dedication. The time will come to pick juicy fruit. I'm not from the pessimistic group. A hug

Sort:  

they have stopped not only publishing but commenting, knowing that the reward may be lower than expected

yes, comments have dropped off here for me also considering how many I often get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81