You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPeak is pretty great, but I wonder if this will confuse the new users even more.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I started giggling as soon as you Started using the analogy of parallel universes to simplify another concept. Haha.
I love the way your mind works. I’m typing this from the esteem portal in my phone. I’ll meet you in the unifie dimensions.

Sort:  

yes, thats a good portal.. good portal indeed...

Actually, that portal glitched and posted the reply twice with grammatical autocorrect errors. This reply is from the Steemify portal.

image
Have you ever used or heard of this smart phone app just called Steem? @meno
I’ve been reluctant to use it because it uses Facebook somehow.

what is this facebook button in there? It must be a tarp... its gotta be some sort of tarp...

I only use tarps when camping.

I actually don’t know what a tarp is in the digital world.
and I fckn wish the digital world would stop repurposing words (like cloud, etc) instead of creatively inventing actual new terms.

hahahah im just saying its a trap, but being ridiculous about it

Haha. So it’s not an actual new digital term for something else? Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55