Big crypto rally! Need advice.

in #steem6 years ago

How about that surge, y'all? Sure makes me excited to be here.

The crypto tokens I watch are Steem, Eidoo, and Ethereum. Those are what I'm invested in, and last night was exciting for all three of them.

I'm particularly excited to start accepting crypto for work. Small as my work is, it will be cool to invest part of my business funds into a strong technology.

Speaking of tech, I'm looking for a local robotics course or something to take this year. The tech school where I got my welding certificate doesn't have one, but they have a few programming courses I could take instead. Something to stay relevant. Maybe a web design class that I could use to make my business website.

Anyone have recommendations for that route?

Hope the rally keeps up!

Nate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75