Sort:  

Where's that flag?

Removed after discussion mate :-)

All it takes is $12.93 to Trend???

BFD trending has been so much

shitpost_GIF.gif
I have not bothered to check "trending" in MONTHS...

and the 154 steem you currently have riding on @booster? As I said, shitpost flagged for bidbot abuse.....dont expect a witness vote :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem Connect Glitch, I bid exactly 1/2 that but it's just for people who will read your 4x psotings and maybe think I am math insufficient. booster double-paid 2.png
booster double-paid.png
I never bid to a Negative ROI... As for the witness, it is shut down, "Negative ROI" conditions.

lol did you click on send twice while it was processing?

NO, of that I am certain, because I had the same problem for 9 Steem with a @jerrybanfield vote a couple of days prior... Steem Connect has been throwing up the Confirm Screen twice so I check my wallet for outgoing, and then delete the second attempt...
Another factor is the JBF Bot should have rejected me for "duplicate bids", or steemconnect should have, or BOTH. Now as far as @Booster goes, it was submitted twice but shows as one in their system...

@nathen007

actually this was a quite fortuitous meeting, our Beloved @steemflagrewards is staffed and ran by many of my Friends from the blockchain... THANK YOU!

😉 😊 😋 😎



I will even take my punishment, gladly, but I have DELI-Gated to the project.
@anthonydavisii is an old co-conspirator from @teamgood and deffo Good People

😉 😎

lol...#unsteemflagrewards

Apologies. I shall now leave the room backwards and bowing as I go before slamming the door shut behind me and running away like an embarrassed coward ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

DOOD! NO!
I just joined LOL
Great group and U introduced me... !
I was kinda mailing that one in, but I do
add content, links, etc lots of times before
payout.

We Cool ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78