You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOS Daily News : news about the State of Steem @ 6 January 2019

in #steem5 years ago

Some great development ideas here. I really like the idea of Dtube Permanente, and it makes me wonder once again about the wisdom of the 7-day payout window. If posts could continue to earn Steem indefinitely, that might encourage people to produce more quality that they would want to retain. Maybe DLux and Permanente could work together to achieve this!
I'm going out on Thursday, so I'll miss the live broadcast unfortunately, but I think it would be an interesting topic for discussion.

Sort:  

I would agree re longer rewards encouraging better quality.

I will put out a recording of the forum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08