I don't believe @matrixdweller has enough STEEM tosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Dump it to 10 cents like he said he does. I could be wrong but my guess is @matrixdweller stumbled upon some priveledged info about how STEEM was able to attain a 300 million dollar marketcap recently after having been at about 10 cents for a while. Using this knowledge and what I presume is also a fairly high stake in STEEM he knew that to caused a cascading catastrophic panic sell all the way to the basement floor of STEEM would require but one whale to get cold hands. I don't know what matrixdweller found out or how much STEEM he owns but things do point to a lack of liquidity and Whales hoping this liquidity was around the corner.

If people don't think STEEM is bullish knowing it could drop to 10 cents at this whim of one of many whales here. Then it will have to see the lowest lows again before confidence can be rebuilt. A self fulfilling prophecy it is spoken and so it shall be. For many newbies here STEEM at 10 cents could be a great opportunity so either way it goes the minnows win.

Sort:  

I can dump it to 10 cents myself. I promise.

10cents.... thats weak.
I can dump it to 6cents ;)

I have upvote you, and I will keep track of you for long. Upvote me, i will upvote you
Please help each other!
thank you For sharing :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64