Sort:  

daum_gallery_photo_20170520111001.gif

Qualilty content!

I wish he would just altogether stop using this platform. We got all his meta through Twitter and Telegraph... totally different dude...

SteemIt SCAM.png

DOINK!
Invisible ned .jpg

C1186410-970D-4AA4-AEF9-181A6241F1B4.gif

NED! I know you're SUPER busy, but I love when you post content. Makes you more real. haha (if that makes sense)

I think it's time to upgrade the phone, the selfie seems kinda low quality ;P

Hello! You look fabulous:)
I'm a supervisor on a newly developed dApp on the Steem blockchain called KnackSteem. I'll love to introduce and inform you about this project and I hope you do not mind?
Knacksteem is a project that is basically developed to reward amazing and outstanding talents on the Steem blockchain and also externally outside the blockchain. Knacksteem as a platform would be an online hub where a large number of talented contributors can meet and connect with other community members on Knacksteem and entirely on the blockchain. The project has gone live and contributors are already getting engaged. However, the project is still undergoing some development to make it more efficient hence support and sponsorship is highly needed to cover some logistics. You can get all the information about the project here
I'll love to hear your thoughts and opinions about this project and will be glad if it gets support from Steemit inc.
Thanks.

welcome to #oakland, @ned. looks like you're staying at the clairmont :). you have any events up here? i saw you speak at a #steem event last year and really enjoyed it.

Mind the past. Hand on the present. Eyes to the future.

We should always try to learn from the past so as not to repeat same mistakes while living happily in the present and hoping for a better future.

Hope you are enjoying your stay in Oakland @ned?


More inventions to you.

Of a surety, steemit will takeover the world of social media.

A veces acostumbro a decir: Si conozco de donde vengo, sabré muy bien hacia donde iré...
I sometimes say: If I know where I come from, I'll know very well where I'm going...
Again...
THANK YOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25