Sort:  

We are very glad to have you as part of the CK family!

Awesome to see all the incredible things you are working on @neddykelly! Your list is very full and very robust! I think its amazing to have people like you here to blaze the path forward for the next generation! Keep up the awesome work and very impressive indeed! :)

Thanks Dave, your comments sound like the attributes of an indigo adult. Blazing the path forward. Stay tuned. And thank you also for the helpful guides and work you contribute

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by neddykelly from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

So you have joined the CK fam, I see. Very nice to see! What exactly will you be doing all in all?

Thanks @steemmonstershow I am still crafting what I have in store and it will be revealed soon. I have chosen it this way so it gives me time laying it all out removing the kinks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Always.... You should leave a little initial at the end of your comment so I know who I'm speaking with 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations on achieving 29 Moons here on Steem! So, how long is that in days? I see that I've been on Steem now for 122 Days (roughly 4 months). I did a similar post to this myself not long ago, when I achieved Reputation 50, and I stated my goals for my own existence on the Steem blockchain (see here). That was 19 days ago now, and I had just joined the #ContestKings #SteemMonsters Guild. All the best for the future, @neddykelly!


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   • Contest Kings Guild!   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Hmm not sure of the mathematics... I know it makes my steem account an early adopte on the platform..

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on making it to 29 moons. .... I am still working on my first :P

Keep going brother you are doing well on the platform

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @neddykelly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

congrats for the milestone, and wishing you many more moons! and hope we see the steem moon along the way ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45