Sort:  

I just checked back and noticed that SteemConnect is asks for "Active Key". I hope you will be able to login with these keys.

None of my keys is accepted for login.

Not even your Owner Key? It's very strange!
I hope you are not using your public keys and inserting private keys only.
If it's working for logging into Steemit, it must work in SteemConnect too.

Nah, I was trying with my Master key. And then I tried with all of my keys. None is working for me.

I don't see any reason for Master Key not working!
Try after some break ..may be tomorrow or better still, put your complaint in Busy's Discord. They may know the problem better.

So when u use steem-connect u cant log in?

That is odd. I have tried this with several accounts and working well for me.

You need to use the active key when u log on.

Get in touch with us via the telegram channel and Ill try to get some of our developers to look into it

https://t.me/steembounty

This is our telegram channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87