Sort:  

Sorry I didn't know who you encourage to use your tag, and for what sort of content?

My tag is for general purpose content, so nearly anyone can use it.

I actually didn't know that either. haha
It's silly there isn't a simple field for tribes to give like 10 words describing content type. We actually i think all of these fields should exist
image.png

I didn’t know that. Always learning!!

I use it in every single Post. #neoxian .... Hope that's OK. I certainly appreciate all the Upvotes it brings.

Yeah I was trying to investigate about this neoxian but couldn't find a tag or a link to this mistical place I hear so much about? Just found it https://www.neoxian.city so maybe I will give it a try?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83