You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dolphin 541,753—Monthly Report: June (2019)

in #steem5 years ago

As long as progress is in the right direction, things will be better in the long run. It will seem we will soon be in a periodnof adaptation and adjustments so it wikl be interesting to see how it influences yours and our approach! Half year left!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Half a year and flying by faster than ever, @newageinv.

I'm going to need to take a serious look at how I reward comments after the hardfork, unless everyone else suddenly starts doing it, since it sounds like the new curve may do that in. Haven't changed my ways yet, though. I won't until it happens.

I wish I knew what the right direction was. Steemit Inc spending way too much on everything happened when value was much higher. Them going into survival mode to make everything cheaper to run and the value is lower. If those two things are unrelated, I'm not sure what is related.

Maybe we'll finally see something that demonstrably moved the needle one way or the other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63