You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time To Be Honest - Do We Want To Kill Steem?

in #steem5 years ago

Great perspectives to provide from someone whom I know has been in the trenches! Interesting you mention other projects as it had also crossed my mind but I am truly happy and fulfilled here alone. While that may change as the blockchain ecosystem evolves, I think that the community here has built a sustainable path to create value for the long term.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah that is true! The community has done it's homework. That is one of the aspects that I also feel safe about. On the other hand my focus at this point is to encourage the #paws (people at work for Steem) so as to cancel the negative affect from the bad eggs as mush as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83