You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On steem in fragments

in #steem5 years ago

Definitely feel some great similarity with my own experience as I try to stick with a schedule or structure but seems as if I lose myself too often! However, I also think that this could be used for some great feedback as the ecosystem and the different Dapps seek ways to evolve and differentiate themselves as we go forward. I also think that the communities structure (Hivemind) could help a bit more with reliance on how the frontend is built. Reading these thoughts actually gets me excited more than frustrated as it just demonstrates how we can improve in the future.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes fair point, pages are what we really need I think, where you can create links to posts under themes.

I'm sure it'll come.

I imagine steempeak will get there first. I've now defaulted to it, you can still access the wallet in the same window!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87