You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alts left right out and KYC

in #steem5 years ago

Interesting perspective as I have never thought that many would have alt accounts for these purposes although understand it as I have not tried other different front-ends like d-like and others due to concerns like spamming my followers. I currently use Actifit and never thought of using an alt as it felt like part of the experience is to share with the community the journey within the ecosystem. I hope the platform develops to consider these details so that we can make the journey more complete for everyone.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I currently use Actifit and never thought of using an alt as it felt like part of the experience is to share with the community the journey within the ecosystem.

I think it is part of the experience but, once you start to roll in content from 20 different applications that do similar and what is 'real content' starts to get drowned in ones own activity. I don't think it should be that way but without a decent sorting set of tolls it will be, especially if Steem does what is promised and keeps decentralizing through apps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88