You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another day another drama

in #steem5 years ago

I do think that @ned is gone and they haven’t announced succession which is leading to these poor decisions. Maybe they have also sold their stake to another Company? I think the latter two would be great news considering the last three months! It has me thinking about having some more funds ready to jump into Orca status!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I don't remember who, but I read somebody else opine that Ned might be out because he was so adamantly against ads; but either way it's just speculation since stinc is about as transparent as lead.
I'll just keep swimming, just keep swimming...

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe they have also sold their stake to another Company?

This is possible perhaps, I don't think ned is out though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96