You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Distribution, redistribution and retaliation

in #steem5 years ago

It will be interesting to experience it all as I have always taken a positive route here and have only made only a handful of downvotes in my time here! I tend to choose to avoid what I don’t agree with instead of a downvote but that may change as this comes into consideration.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Even if you don't want to downvote on disagreement, there is a mountain of obvious crap that will be more acceptable to downvote.

I don't think I've ever downvoted over what someone has said.

https://steemit.com/@adenijiadeshina/comments

This guy has been polite over 500 times this past week, but I completely disagree on his action of upvoting every single comment.

That guy didn't use to do that I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82